Hub @ Hamburg

Digi­taliza­tion taken a step further!

sum.cumo as a driver of digi­talization for insurance and lottery companies

sum.cumo stands for the expert, holistic digitalization of today’s business models. From our offices in Hamburg, Düsseldorf and Zurich, we offer disruptive technology solutions to companies in the lottery and insurance industries. The guidance and support of our experts in Consulting, User Experience, Technology and Marketing ensure the success of each project, from brainstorming to implementation.

Made to Innovate!

The Power of People!

  • 02-13-2019

    sum.cumo a driver of digitalization in the lottery industry

    sum.cumo is one of the lottery industry’s leading digitizers. As with other industries, the Internet’s share of the lottery market is growing rapidly. To remain a trailblazing pioneer for lottery customers, sum.cumo sent a team to ICE.

  • 01-15-2019

    New year, new job?

    sum.cumo offers an attractive workplace for creative and committed employees. As the company plans to continue digitalization in 2019, it is looking to strengthen its Hamburg and Düsseldorf offices.

Hub @ Hamburg

Digi­tali­sierung weiter­gedacht!

sum.cumo als Motor der Digitali­sierung für Ver­sicherungen und Lotterien

sum.cumo steht für die professionelle, ganzheitliche Digitalisierung von Geschäftsmodellen. Von unseren Büros in Hamburg, Düsseldorf und Zürich bieten wir Unternehmen der Lotterie- und Versicherungsbranche disruptive Technologie-Lösungen an. Begleitet von unseren Experten aus Beratung, User-Experience, Technologie und Marketing entstehen erfolgreiche Projekte von der Ideenfindung bis zur Umsetzung.

Made to Innovate!

The Power of People!

News!

  • 15.01.2019

    Neues Jahr – neuer Job?

    sum.cumo bietet einen attraktiven Arbeitsplatz für kreative und engagierte Mitarbeitende. Da das Unternehmen in 2019 die Digitalisierung weiter vorantreiben möchte, ist es auf der Suche nach Verstärkung für die Hamburger und Düsseldorfer Büros.

  • 13.12.2018

    sum.cumo auf Konferenzen 2018

    Wir bei sum.cumo legen viel Wert auf Weiterbildung und sind mit unserer Crew so einer der Pioniere der Branche.

Blog!

  • 17.01.2019

    Eine Einführung in Sketchnotes

    Was sind Sketchnotes? Muss man für Sketchnotes zeichnen können? Warum? Wofür? Und was gibt’s noch? sum.cumos Anna Frank beantwortet einige Fragen rund ums Thema Sketchnotes.

  • 19.12.2018

    Eindrücke von der DockerCon Barcelona 2018

    Von „Supercharged Docker Build with Build Kit“ bis „Use Cases and Practical Solutions for Docker Container Storage on Swarm and Kubernetes“, Cloud Native Application Bundle zu Build Enhancements, und Essen zu Sagrada Familia.